Courts Overview

United States District Court Western District of Michigan
United States District Court Eastern District of Michigan
Oakland County Circuit Court
Wayne County Circuit Court
Macomb County Circuit Court

43rd – Ferndale, Hazel Park, Madison Heights
44th – Royal Oak, Berkley
45th – Huntington Woods, Oak Park
46th – Southfield, Lathrup Village, Franklin
47th – Farmington Hills
48th – Bloomfield Hills, Birmingham, Sylvan Lake, Keego Harbor, West Bloomfield
50th – Pontiac
51st – Waterford
52nd-1 – Novi, South Lyon, Commerce, Milford, Wixom, Walled Lake
52nd-2 – Clarkston, White Lake, Holly, Springfield Twp.
52nd-3 – Rochester Hills, Oxford, Lake Orion, Oakland
52nd-4 – Troy, Clawson
16th – Livonia
17th – Redford
18th – Westland
19th – Dearborn
20th – Dearborn Heights
35th – Plymouth, Canton
36th – Detroit
37th – Warren, Centerline
38th – Eastpointe
39th – Roseville, Fraser
40th – St Clair Shores
41st – Shelby Twp, Utica, Sterling Heights, Mt. Clemens, Clinton Twp.